Organizers and sponsors►

Organized by

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute
Prokhorov General Physics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Center for Laser Technology and Material Science
National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute)
Lomonosov Moscow State University
International Laser Center of Lomonosov Moscow State University

Sponsored by

Korea Societyof Satellite Technology


Technically sponsored by

 Supported by